VIP Greetings

Several policymakers and leaders in the Washington, D.C. area offer greetings during our annual event.


2014: President Bill Clinton Introduction of James Foley

2013: The Hon. Hillary Clinton

2013: House Middle East Subcommittee Chair Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

2013: Chairman of the Senate Foreign Relations Committee Bob Menendez

2011: Vice President Joe Biden

2011: RNC Chairman Reince Priebus

2011: House Foreign Affairs Committee Chairwoman Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Receive News Alerts

Get notified
about news and events